Our supporter:
Exclusive partner for lyrics:


V-Zoy was born on 6 August 1983 in Nyíregyháza. Even in his childhood he was drawn towards music and attended a lot of weddings and went to bars to hear what music the folks needed. He started playing music in 1998, first as a drummer then as a pianist. In August 2008 he decided to release an album with part of the songs being his own compositions, the rest being well known drinking songs.

more >>

Website of the artist:

Artist's Facebook page:

V-Zoy - Élünk A Mának
V-Zoy - Élünk A Mának

Élünk A Mának

Record label: Szerzői Kiadás / Author's Edition
Year of publication: 2017
Album price: 10 EUR


1. Szerelem És Boldogság 1 EUR
2. Nem Érdekel Semmi 1 EUR
3. Élünk A Mának 1 EUR
4. Fehér Lovon 1 EUR
5. Játsszuk El 1 EUR
6. Fiúk És Lányok 1 EUR
7. Had Irigykedjenek 1 EUR
8. Boldog Szülinapot 1 EUR
9. Együtt Toljuk 1 EUR
10. Elmulatom Az Ingemet 1 EUR
11. Igazi Nő 1 EUR
12. Luxus Élet 1 EUR
13. Gyere Pengesd Testvér 1 EUR
14. Milliókat Nyertem 1 EUR
15. Pozitív Energia 1 EUR
V-Zoy - Nyomjad A Hangerőt

Nyomjad A Hangerőt
Szerzői Kiadás / Author's Edition