Our supporter:
Exclusive partner for lyrics:
Zeneszöveg Womex


The band was formed in May 2002 on the ruins of a death metal project that had lived for almost a year. In summer 2003 the band released a single, Gateway to the Ancient Grounds, and an EP, In the Depths of Pangea Ancient Caves, in December. Their first album, Lethal Message, was released in spring 2004 and consists of the remix of their first two releases plus a new song. At the end of 2005 their second album came out, titled

more >>

Website of the artist:

Artist's Facebook page:

Bloodrainbow - Smelteries Of Damnation
Bloodrainbow - Smelteries Of Damnation

Smelteries Of Damnation

Record label: NAIL Records
Year of publication: 2006
Album price: 10 EUR

Péter Krizsai – bass
Ádám Szalai – vocal
Flórián Juhász – guitar
Gergely Náray – guitar
Endre Vígh – drums

1. Icebreaker (Instrumental) 1 EUR
2. Agony of Pleasure 1 EUR
3. Electric Wind 1 EUR
4. Death-Grind Renaissance 1 EUR
5. Family in Coma 1 EUR
6. Last Time 1 EUR
7. Blood Rainbow 1 EUR
8. Northern Sundown (Outro) 1 EUR